Book Online Book Online
Please select a package
15
Check availability

Contact Ananda

Ananda Global Reservations and General Enquiries

From 9 AM to 6 PM Indian Standard Time: +91-80-69750000

Email: reservations@anandaspa.com

Ananda in the Himalayas

IHHR Hospitality Ananda Pvt Ltd

CIN: U55101PN2015PTC180220


Registered Office Address:

Hyatt - Pune, 88, Nagar Road Kalyani Nagar

Adjacent to Aga Khan Palace

Pune, Maharashtra, India, 411006


Corporate Office:

C-26, Block C, Qutub Institutional Area

New Delhi, Delhi, India 110016

+911140568888

Marketing

Marketing Office

Email: marketing@anandaspa.com

Sales Offices

For reservations and program enquiries from anywhere in the world, please write to reservations@anandaspa.com or call +91-80-69750000 (available from 9 AM to 6 PM Indian Standard Time)


INTERNATIONAL and INDIA 

Manini Sen | manini@anandaspa.com | sales@anandaspa.com

 

MIDDLE EAST - The Travel Collection

Jacqueline Campbell ttc1@thetravelcollection.me | Tel: +971 4338 7338


RUSSIA, UKRAINE and CIS countries - Ars Vitae

Svetlana Vlasenko | sveta@ars-vitae.ru |+7 495 933 21 22


FRANCE - Pure Luxury Dreams

Anthony Valen | av@pureluxurydreams.com | +33 647 35 8972

PR Offices

For reservations and program enquiries from anywhere in the world, please write to reservations@anandaspa.com or call +91-80-69750000 (available from 9 AM to 6 PM Indian Standard Time)


UK  - IndigoEight 

Katherine Kay | kathkay@indigoeight.com


RUSSIA - Ars Vitae

Liubov Aksenova | liubov@ars-vitae.ru


USA - Katherine Han PR (Katherine Han)

Katherine Han | katherine@katherinehanpr.com

 

INDIA - Paras Communications

Saloni Mahajan | saloni.mahajan19@gmail.com

Ananda Spa

Personalised Assistance

Request