Contact Ananda

Ananda Global Reservations and General Enquiries

From 9 am to 6 pm Indian Standard Time: +91 11 61210000

Email: reservations@anandaspa.com

Marketing

Marketing Office

Email: marketing@anandaspa.com

Sales Offices

INTERNATIONAL and INDIA

Manini Sen | manini@anandaspa.com | sales@anandaspa.com

 

MIDDLE EAST - The Travel Collection

Jacqueline Campbell ttc1@thetravelcollection.me | Tel: +971 4338 7338


RUSSIA, UKRAINE and CIS countries - Ars Vitae

Svetlana Vlasenko | all@arsvitae-ru |+7 495 933 21 22


FRANCE - Pure Luxury Dreams

Anthony Valen | av@pureluxurydreams.com | +33 647 35 8972

PR Offices

UK  - IndigoEight 

Mel Cutcliffe | melcutcliffe@indigoeight.com | +44 7961 300067


RUSSIA - Ars Vitae

Liubov Aksenova | all@ars-vitae.ru |+ 7 495 933 21 22


USA - Katherine Han PR (Katherine Han)

Katherine Han | katherine@katherinehanpr.com | +1 727 543 2944

 

INDIA - Paras Communications

Saloni Mahajan | saloni.mahajan19@gmail.com

Ananda Spa

Personalised Assistance

Request