Contact Ananda

Ananda Global Reservations and General Enquiries

From 9 am to 6 pm Indian Standard Time: +91 11 61210000

Email: reservations@anandaspa.com

Ananda in the Himalayas

IHHR Hospitality Ananda Pvt Ltd

Corporate Office

C26 Qutub Institutional area
+9140568888

Marketing

Marketing Office

Email: marketing@anandaspa.com

Sales Offices

For reservations and program enquiries from anywhere in the world, please write to reservations@anandaspa.com or call +91 11 61210000 (available from 8 am to 8 pm Indian Standard Time)


INTERNATIONAL and INDIA 

Manini Sen | manini@anandaspa.com | sales@anandaspa.com

 

MIDDLE EAST - The Travel Collection

Jacqueline Campbell ttc1@thetravelcollection.me | Tel: +971 4338 7338


RUSSIA, UKRAINE and CIS countries - Ars Vitae

Svetlana Vlasenko | all@arsvitae-ru |+7 495 933 21 22


FRANCE - Pure Luxury Dreams

Anthony Valen | av@pureluxurydreams.com | +33 647 35 8972

PR Offices

For reservations and program enquiries from anywhere in the world, please write to reservations@anandaspa.com or call +91 11 61210000 (available from 8 am to 8 pm Indian Standard Time)


UK  - IndigoEight 

Mel Cutcliffe | melcutcliffe@indigoeight.com


RUSSIA - Ars Vitae

Liubov Aksenova | all@ars-vitae.ru


USA - Katherine Han PR (Katherine Han)

Katherine Han | katherine@katherinehanpr.com

 

INDIA - Paras Communications

Saloni Mahajan | saloni.mahajan19@gmail.com

Ananda Spa

Personalised Assistance

Request