Contact Ananda

Ananda Global Reservations
Telephone: +91 11 61210000

(Ananda Global Reservations is active from 8 am to 8 pm Indian Standard Time)

From 8 pm to 8 am IST contact Ananda at +91 1378 227500/ +91 1378 227901

Email: reservations@anandaspa.com

International Sales Offices

USA, CANADA, MEXICO

HIDDEN DOORWAYS TRAVEL

Tel.: 001 949-487-0522

www.hiddendoorwaystravel.com

Email: Ms. JoAnn Kurtz Ahlers joannn@hiddendoorwaystravel.com (President) ;

 

UK

HIDDEN DOORWAYS TRAVEL

Tel: +44 (0) 7920 144 996

www.hiddendoorwaystravel.com

Ms. Justin Mastin justine@hiddendoorwaystravel.com (Sales & Marketing Director);

 

BRAZIL

HIDDEN DOORWAYS TRAVEL

Ms. Christianne (Cris) Coelho cris@hiddendoorwaystravel.com

Tel: +5521.99967.6655

www.hiddendoorwaystravel.com

 

MIDDLE EAST (UAE, SAUDI ARABIA, BAHRAIN, OMAN, QATAR, KUWAIT)

THE TRAVEL COLLECTION

Tel: +971 4338 7338

Email: Ms. Jacqueline Campbell ttc1@eim.ae  (Director);

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

LOBSTER EXPERIENCES

Tel: +49 69 83 00 675 27

Email: Ms. Lisa Bruckner lisa@lobster-experience.com ;

 

RUSSIA, UKRAINE, KAZAKASTHAN, AZERBAIJAN

ARS VITAE

Tel: 007 495 933 21 22

www.ars-vitae.ru

Email: Ms. Nina Kamenskaya nina@ars-vitae.ru (Sales Head);

International PR Offices

PR OFFICE – RUSSIA

Ars Vitae

Sredniy Tishinskiy per., 28, off. 720, Moscow, 123557, Russia

Tel: 007 495 933 21 22, Fax: 007 495 933 21 09
Email: vsem@ars-vitae.ru

 

PR OFFICE – GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Lobster Experience GmbH & Co.KG

Starkenburgring 12 , 63069 Offenbach / Frankfurt, Germany
Tel: 069 – 83 00 675 – 65, Fax: 069 – 83 00 675 – 10
Email: info@lobster-experience.com

 

PR OFFICE – UK

IndigoEight

Mooring 2, Milliners House
Eastfields Avenue
London SW18 1LP

Ph: +44 (0)7961 300067
Email: melcutcliffe@indigoeight.com

 

SALES & MARKETING OFFICE – MIDDLE EAST (G.C.C. markets)

The Travel Collection

Al Shafar Investment Building, Office 205
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 3387338
Email: ttc1@eim.ae

 

FRANCE, BELGIUM, MOROCCO, LUXEMBOURG

Tempting Places

Email: Maëlis FOORD maelis@hotelspreference.com
Tel: +33 (0)1 78 94 90 46

 

India Sales & Marketing

Sales Office
Email: sales@anandaspa.com

Marketing Office
Email: marketing@anandaspa.com

India PR Office

PR Office – India
PR Pundit
Phone: +91-124-429300 – 7
PR Pundit
760, Udyog Vihar, Phase V, Gurgaon – 122016
(Directions)
Tel: +91 124 4229300 – 07

Anusree Dutta
anusree.d@prpundit.com

Corporate Office

Telephone: +91-11-4056 8888

Ananda in the Himalayas

ANANDA IN THE HIMALAYAS
The Palace Estate
Narendra Nagar, Tehri – Garhwal
Uttarakhand – 249175, INDIA

Tel: +91-1378-227500 +91-1378-227901
Fax: +91-1378-227550

Ananda Spa

Personalised Assistance

Request