Contact Ananda

Ananda Global Reservations

Telephone: +91 11 61210000

Email: reservations@anandaspa.com

(Ananda Global Reservations is active from 9 am to 6 pm Indian Standard Time)

From 6 pm to 9 am IST contact Ananda at +91 1378 227901

Visiting Master: To be a Visiting Master at Ananda, please write in to marketing@anandaspa.com

Marketing

Marketing Office

Email: marketing@anandaspa.com

Sales Offices

INTERNATIONAL and INDIA

Manini Sen | manini@anandaspa.com | sales@anandaspa.com

 

MIDDLE EAST - The Travel Collection

Jacqueline Campbell ttc1@thetravelcollection.me | Tel: +971 4338 7338


RUSSIA, UKRAINE and CIS countries - Ars Vitae

Svetlana Vlasenko | all@arsvitae-ru |+7 495 933 21 22


FRANCE - Pure Luxury Dreams

Anthony Valen | av@pureluxurydreams.com | +33 647 35 8972

PR Offices

UK  - IndigoEight 

Mel Cutcliffe | melcutcliffe@indigoeight.com | +44 7961 300067


RUSSIA - Ars Vitae

Liubov Aksenova | all@ars-vitae.ru |+ 7 495 933 21 22


USA - Katherine Han PR (Katherine Han)

Katherine Han | katherine@katherinehanpr.com | +1 727 543 2944

 

INDIA - Paras Communications

Saloni Mahajan | saloni.mahajan19@gmail.com | +91 98194 98824

Ananda in the Himalayas

ANANDA IN THE HIMALAYAS
The Palace Estate
Narendra Nagar, Tehri – Garhwal
Uttarakhand – 249175, INDIA

Tel: +91-1378-227901
Fax: +91-1378-227550

Ananda Spa

Personalised Assistance

Request